GET TO KNOW REALTOR THOMAS REED

954-529-7862 thomas@luxeknows.com View Profile We are honored to have Thomas Reed join LUXE Properties! Thomas Reed has six years of experience since transferring from the previous real estate company. Here at Luxe he is ready to put his experience and determination...

GET TO KNOW REALTOR JESSICA GARCIA

954-557-5165 jessica@luxeknows.com View Profile We are honored to have Jessica Garcia join LUXE Properties! Jessica Garcia is a highly motivated and energetic realtor who brings a fierce determination and great dedication to ensuring that real estate buyers, sellers,...

GET TO KNOW REALTOR ROBERTO VALDERRAMA

786-531-8258 roberto@luxeknows.com View Profile We are honored to have Roberto Valderrama join LUXE Properties! Roberto has dedicated the last few years helping the community through his career as an EMT. Pursuing Real Estate was an easy decision as his desire to help...

GET TO KNOW REALTOR ANGELINA ESCORCIA

786-342-4747 angelina@luxeknows.com View Profile We are honored to have Angelina Escorcia join LUXE Properties! Angelina Escorcia grew up in the Kendall area and is familiar with all of South Florida. Experience has taught her the ins and outs of Real Estate....

GET TO KNOW REALTOR CRISTIAN MONTERO

561-460-9322 cristian@luxeknows.com View Profile We are honored to have Cristian Montero join LUXE Properties! Understanding that real estate is a business of relationships, Cristian has a deep appreciation for developing and maintaining positive relationships rooted...

GET TO KNOW REALTOR APSARA PATEL

305-773-0279 apsara@luxeknows.com View Profile We are honored to have Apsara Patel join LUXE Properties! A Miami Native who coupled with her work experience in sales, has provided valuable skills that she uses daily in real estate negotiations, educating home-buyers...